Pepperell Business Association

Networking, Collaborating & Giving Back

Growing Strong Business Relationships

Directory

Loading...

Real Estate

Faun MacDonald
978.758.1884
faun.macdonald@gmail.com

Century 21 North East
111 Main Street, 
Pepperell, MA 01463


Joanne Smith
 978.808.6078

Century 21 North East
111 Main Street, Pepperell, MA 01463

jsmith@c21ne.com joannesmithrealtor.com


Lamacchia Realty

Barbara Travers-Wright

14 Manning Avenue - Suite 102

Leominster, MA 01453

Cell: 978.807.1244

Office: 978.534.3400

barbaraW@lamacchiarealty.com


Blood Team Realty Group
Michael Blood, Sandra Blood
129 Main Street, P.O. Box 567
Pepperell MA 01463
978.302.4300
mbloodrealtor@gmail.com
bloodteamrealty.com



Clark's Retirement Home Park
George Clark
4 Mason Street
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.2556
clarksretirementpark@hotmail.com
clarksretirementhomespark.com



Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Steve Smith
70 Boston Road
Westford MA 01886
Office: 978.692.2121
Cell: 978.808.5284
steve.smith@nemoves.com
homesbystevesmith.com



CW Lorden Real Estate
David Lorden
63 Groton Street
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.5900
david@cwlordenrealestate.com

 charles@cwlordenrealestate.com
cwlordenrealestate.com



Homes with Hayes Real Estate
Deborah Hayes     
3 Lan Drive, Suite 300
Westford MA 01886
978.697.7294
debhayes@kw.com
homeswithhayes.com

LAER/Janet Cramb & Company Real Estate
Janet M. Cramb - Broker/Owner
113 Main Street
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.2600
978.852.5704
janet@janetcrambandcompany.com


Laer Realty Partners

Charleyne  Stumpf

978-512-2135 | cstumpf@laerrealty.com


St. Martin Team
Colleen Murphy

Barrett Southeby's International Realty

525 Massachusetts Ave, #105
Acton, MA 01720
Cell: 508.344.6665
Office: 978.263.1166
Colleen@StMartinTeam.com
 www.StMartinTeam.com


Lamacchia Realty
Mike Harris

26 Mill Street
Pepperell, MA 01463
978.302.1670
mharris@lamacchiarealty.com


Pepperell Place

A Great Place to Grow your Business
Chip Detwiller
20 Mill Street
Pepperell, MA 01463
781.862.4400 

www.pepperellplace.com



Nissitissit Group LTD
Kristin Smith
101 Main Street, P.O. Box 649
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.6394
nissgrp@aol.com



The Knight Team
Louise Knight, Realtor, CRS, Relocation Specialist
Brokered by eXp Realty
P.O. Box 1286
Groton, MA 01450
Louise@TheKnightTeam.com
TheKnightTeam.com
Cell:  978-771-6680
Office: 888-854-7493 x571

 

© 2021 Pepperell Business Association