Pepperell Business Association

Networking, Collaborating & Giving Back

Growing Strong Business Relationships

Directory

Loading...

Personal & Home Health Services

Masy BioServices
     Laurie Masiello      
10-4 Lomar Park Drive, P.O. Box 491
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.6279
lmasiello@masy.com
masy.com

dōTERRA Essential Oils
Christina Maney
57 Heald Street
Pepperell, MA 01463
603.702.1294
maneydoterra@gmail.com

Joyces Healthy Choices
Joyce Comjean
P.O. Box 793
Pepperell, MA 01463
978.857.8415

lunasinhelps@gmail.com
Lunasinhelps.com

Optiva
Megan Doehring, Certified Business Assoc
34 Hadley Drive
Pepperell, MA 01463
978.433.6337
mcdoehring@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/mcdoehring

Right at Home Care

Margaret Perras
6 West Main Street
West Groton MA
978.448.6988
978.808.9487
margaret@rightathomecare.com

Senior Helpers
Middlesex Senior Care, Inc.
Jim DiGiorgio
66 Tadmuck Road, Suite 2
Westford, MA 01886
978-467-4300
978-302-9900
Jdigiorgio@seniorhelpers.com

Wendy's Home Care
Wendy Cummings

26 Bemis Road
Pepperell, MA 01463
978.433.8826
wendy.cummings@charter.net

Verri Well
Francesca Verri Gove
12 Powhattan Road
Pepperell MA 01463
978.337.3614
fverri@verriwell.com
verriwell.com


© 2018 Pepperell Business Association