Pepperell Business Association

Networking, Collaborating & Giving Back

Growing Strong Business Relationships

Directory

Loading...

Construction & Building Services

Burt Ilsley Construction
Burt Ilsley
140 Brookline St
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.9912
BurtIlsley@yahoo.com
burtilsleyconstruction.com


Cornerstone Land Consultants, Inc.
Jack Visniewski
61 Main Street, P.O. Box 657
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.8100
978.877.7198
jack@cornerstoneland.net
cornerstoneland.net



Chris Hannon
Plumbing and HVAC
3 Orion Road
Pepperell, MA 01463
978.743.9004
chris.h5companies@gmail.com

Egan Construction
Richard Egan
4 Sirius Lane
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.3343
richardegan5323@hotmail.com

Fifth Gen Masonry and Concrete, LLC
Cynthia Donovan Schuster

99 Main Street
Townsend MA 01469
978.597.2232
Cynthia@fifthgenmason.com
fifthgenmason.com


Flawless Floors
Ian Sarbacker
P.O. Box 862
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.5581
978.302.8801
flawlessfloors77@charter.net


Flock Construction Inc.

Ann Polaneczky

36A Wheeler Street

Pepperell, MA 01463

603-930-9980

amp@flockconstruction.com

Flooring MD
Amanda Huntington
6 Tucker Avenue
Pepperell, MA 01463
978.855.5907
flooringmd1@gmail.com
flooringmd.net


Hillside Construction, LLC

Brian Stanton
P.O. Box 746
Pepperell MA 01463
979.433.9722
hillsideconst@hotmail.com

Homes By Jeff and Sons
Jeffrey Chabot
7 Powhatan Road
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.2828
508.951.0072
jeffandsons2003@yahoo.com
jeffandsonscarpentry.com



KRM Carpentry, Inc.
Ken Morgan
3 Sirius Lane
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.5758
krmcarp@charter.net
mbmorgan@charter.net
krmcarpentry.com


 

Lowell Overhead Door
Steve Nelson
23 Main Street
Pepperell, MA 01463
978.459.4947
stevelod@aol.com

Murphy Welding
David & Lorraine Murphy
14 Lomar Park Drive
Pepperell MA 01463
978.502.1897
murphywelding14@gmail.com
harleydchic@charter.net

Next Step Living, Inc.
Fred Schlicher
21 Dry Dock Avenue
Boston MA 02210
781.960.5097
fred.schlicher@nextstepliving.com
camilla.elvis@nextstepliving.com
anna.fadden@nextstepliving.com
nextstepliving.com

 
Niklaus Painting and Construction
Stephen C Themelis
4 Franklin Street, P.O. Box 223
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.2717
jthemelis@charter.net

     North East LED, LLC

Jason Goldthwaite
PO Box 734
Pepperell MA 01463
978.614.5085
855.996.3533
jason@northeastled.com
northeastled.com


Northland Flooring Co., Inc.
Al Head
P.O. Box 879
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.6824
aahead44@yahoo.com

Patenaude Construction
Al Patenaude
12 Village Road
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.2370
patenaudeconstruction@gmail.com


Shattuck Trucking, Inc.
Carl Shattuck
P.O. Box 435
Pepperell MA 01463
978.433.9022
shattucktrucking@gmail.com

© 2018 Pepperell Business Association