Pepperell Business Association

Networking, Collaborating & Giving Back

Growing Strong Business Relationships

Directory

Loading...

Business Support Services

 Adelman Associates
Merle Adelman
71 Mt. Lebanon Street
Pepperell MA 01463
978.925.9624

978.761.4512
merle.adelman@adelmanassociates.com
adelmanassociates.com


 Ballos Associates Web Design

Kathleen Ballos

PO Box 709 | 102B Lunenburg Road

West Townsend, MA 01469

978.855.1001

kathleen@ballos.com | admin@ballos.com

 ballos.com

Supporting businesses with ADA accessible website design, creation, and maintenance; email marketing; brochure design & website hosting.  Specializing in website ADA Compliance for accessibility of your goods and services to ALL, including those with disabilities.  In 2018 The Department of Justice announced that websites fall under the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, so your website must be able to allow people with disabilities to navigate and understand your site.


Capstone Certified HR Advisors, LLC

Jennifer Morales

41 Lowell Road #369

Pepperell, MA 01463

978-743-6705

jennifer.morales@capstonecertified.com



Nashoba Valley Chamber of Commerce
Melissa Fetterhoff
2 Shaker Road, Suite B200
Shirley, MA 01464
978.772.6976
978.425.5761
melissa@NVCOC.com
nvcoc.com


National Computer Direct
Wayne Razzaboni
26 Clinton Drive, Unit 113
Hollis, NH 03049
603.598.6623
603-302-4625
waynerazz@gmail.com


NLG Architecture

Mobile Software Architecture

Nick Galbraith

98 Nashua Road

Pepperell MA 01463

303-746-4848

http://nlga.io

nick@nlga.io

ORGANIZ-ER

Susan Walko

Groton, MA

(978) 376-9606

www.organiz-er.com


--


Mark Vasapolli

Regional Vice President - Primerica

(Financial Services expertise over 29 years - Investments & Retirement plans)

101 Main Street - Unit 1B

Pepperell Ma 01463

Office: 978-433-2433

Fax: 978-433-2443



Our PC Guy

Jim Santos
PO Box 989
Pepperell MA 01463
978.697.8151
jim@ourpcguy.com
ourpcguy.com


Strategic Payment Systems

Mike Roux

Merchant Credit Card Processing

4 Shasta Drive
Lancaster, MA 01523

Direct: 978-337-7126

Office: 781-828-2523

Fax: 978-841-7689

www.spsCreditCardProcessing.com

Email:mroux@spsprocessing.com

© 2021 Pepperell Business Association